Fredericksburg Auto Repair 1327 Reviews 4.9

Testimonials

3/18/2019 Kira Price I made an appointment with Express auto for an oil change and state inspection. They took my car right on time and all I needed was windshield wipers (which were a decent price) They even took the time to wash my dirty windows! Everyone I interacted with was polite and professional. I cannot recommend them enough!
1/26/2019 Alex Hall Went in for a car inspection, was done really face and the lady at the front desk was very nice. Definitely gonna be my go to place from now on
6/23/2018 mildred johnson First time there nice and friendly service want do anything until they talk to you about it first they try and get you the lowest price if they have to order it for you.
12/1/2017 Shannon Ragan I brought my car in for a safety inspection and emissions test. Got there around 10 am, walked out by 10:30 am. Reasonable price. Friendly staff.
8/11/2017 Adam Sweere Quick and easy! I went about 30 minutes before they closed just to see if the guys could lift my WRX so I could take a look under the car to make sure everything was in order for an upcoming road trip. They got it up in about 10 minutes and allowed me to come out and check it out. There was no payment or fee for this service and as a returning customer, that made me feel warm and fuzzy on the inside that they were able to do me a favor like that.
8/10/2017 Andrew Cook It took a while but only because there was a lot to look at. The staff did a great job informing me of my options.
8/9/2017 Whitley Washington Great service as always!!
8/7/2017 Samuele Whaley The service was great and they got me out in a reasonable time. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family.
8/6/2017 Barbara Marshall Express Auto is always professional and does a great job caring for our vehicles. We won't go anywhere else!
8/4/2017 Kathy Hamrick Always friendly and courteous! I never feel like I'm trying to be upsold on services I don't need.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Express Auto Service (540) 372-4422 For Assistance.