Fredericksburg Auto Repair 1324 Reviews 4.9

Testimonials

12/1/2017 Shannon Ragan I brought my car in for a safety inspection and emissions test. Got there around 10 am, walked out by 10:30 am. Reasonable price. Friendly staff.
8/11/2017 Adam Sweere Quick and easy! I went about 30 minutes before they closed just to see if the guys could lift my WRX so I could take a look under the car to make sure everything was in order for an upcoming road trip. They got it up in about 10 minutes and allowed me to come out and check it out. There was no payment or fee for this service and as a returning customer, that made me feel warm and fuzzy on the inside that they were able to do me a favor like that.
8/10/2017 Andrew Cook It took a while but only because there was a lot to look at. The staff did a great job informing me of my options.
8/9/2017 Whitley Washington Great service as always!!
8/7/2017 Samuele Whaley The service was great and they got me out in a reasonable time. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family.
8/6/2017 Barbara Marshall Express Auto is always professional and does a great job caring for our vehicles. We won't go anywhere else!
8/4/2017 Kathy Hamrick Always friendly and courteous! I never feel like I'm trying to be upsold on services I don't need.
8/4/2017 Harell Spoons Excellent service as usual. I was disappointed by the fact that the state inspection line was delayed by the need to repair two tires. The van was elevated on the lift and could not be moved until repairs were completed. The situation created considerable delay for the inspection.
8/4/2017 Drew Kittredge Thanks for the loaner and getting my car fixed so fast.
8/4/2017 Roger Foster Outstanding service every time I go.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review